Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo: HOLY FIRE PRAYER TIME

Time: Fri-6.45pm, Sat-5pm, Sun-7pm
Mon-6.45pm

Location:
The land of wonders, 468– 474 Hoe street, Walthamstow, London E17 9AH
Schedule is subject to change. For more information visit : http://www.kicc.org.uk

About Matthew Ashimolowo:

Matthew Ashimolowo (born 17 March 1952 in Nigeria) is the Senior Pastor of Kingsway International Christian Centre (KICC) in London.

His Winning Ways programme is aired daily on Premier Radio (London) and Spirit FM (Amsterdam) and on television in Nigeria, Ghana, Zimbabwe, TV Africa, the Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN) and Europe on The God Channel and Inspirational Network.

After Bible school, he began as an assistant Pastor in Foursquare Gospel church, after which he was moved to the UK, where he started his own ministry.

KICC started in a school hall in North London with only 11 members, the membership of the church grew and the church had to move to Hackney town centre after which the church bought a building at Mare Street.  This building was later became too small, the current building is located at 57 Waterden Road.

Pastor Matthew is a man of excellence and this is evident in the lives of the members of KICC. He challenges people to success not wallowing in mediocrity. His mandate is to teach the people undiluted word of God. As a Pastor, his aim is to spread the word to a dying world, encourage individuals to develop themselves spiritually, heal the broken hearted and the sick being healed. Pastor Matthew’s messages are televised and watched all around the world and also heard on most radio stations all around the world.

7 Responses to Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo: HOLY FIRE PRAYER TIME

  1. brendamurphy says:

    urgent pls pray that the Lord heal 80yr old Doris of cancer & diabetes immediately

  2. olushola fagbemi says:

    You are blessed in thy name of thy lord (Amen) please i need you to prayer urgrntly to my prayer request sir,
    please i need this prayer for me and my family that we have an interview with the america
    embassy on the 15th of july which is this month my sister name is Tawa fagbemi and her family my own interview is on the 21st of this month too july my name is Olushola Fagbemi, please my good people pray for me and my sister so that God will have mercies on us on the day of the interview and we should be given the visas with our families and we promise to share our testimoies.
    my name is olushola fagbemi am a nigerian and my phone num is 234-8033376041
    your prayers are highly needed

  3. olushola fagbemi says:

    You are blessed in thy name of thy lord (Amen)
    please i need this prayer for me and my family that we have an interview with the america
    embassy on the 15th of july which is this month my sister name is Tawa fagbemi and her family my own interview is on the 21st of this month too july my name is Olushola Fagbemi, please my good people pray for me and my sister so that God will have mercies on us on the day of the interview and we should be given the visa with are families and we promise to share our testimoies.
    my name is olushola fagbemi an a nigerian and my phone num is 234-8033376041
    your prayers are highly needed

  4. Sophia Vala says:

    Greetings in Jesus’s name. I am a single mother of 4.I lost my job in 2008 and since then have been struggling to get one things are so bad I am about to loose my house, pleas pray for me to get a job and that my house will be restored in Jesus name.AMEN

  5. mdchp says:

    ” I was young and now I am old, yet I have never seen the righteous forsaken or their children begging bread.” Ps:37:25 (NIV)
    We are praying for you and children right now!

  6. rohi says:

    plzz prayer for urgent that GOD give me HOLYSPIRIT. I am 17th year old .I am a student of Nursing 1st year .prayer for my headache & GOD give me a patience

  7. Lackelo says:

    1. Pray that God will provide me with college fees for my son, Blackson
    2. Pray that God will provide me with a God fearing husband

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

